Close/Delete my account

Updated as of 22nd March 2021

To close (delete) an already existing account on Jitt.

Delete my account

Go to your Account Settings. Click on your top right corner where your name is displayed and select Account.



On the sidebar located on your left, click on tab Delete account.



Write your password from your Jitt account to confirm the request to delete your account.