Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
If you are unsatisfied with our services, you can request a refund within the first 7 days starting the purchase date. Once the refund timeframe has passed, we won't be able to issue any refund, but you can cancel your auto-renewal subscription. You would be able to enjoy your subscription benefits until the end of the billing cycle.
Do I save money if switching to an annual plan?
Yes, you do! You can save up to 17% compared to your subscription pricing (monthly).
Can I cancel at any time?
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time. You would be able to access your subscription benefits until the end of the paid billing cycle.