Edit/Delete a Website Profile

Updated as of 22nd March 2021

To edit or delete an already existing website profile on your account.

Edit/Delete a Website Profile

Click on the Websites tab from the sidebar.



Locate the website profile that you desired to edit. Click on Edit next of the Tracking Code button.



A window should appear. You can edit settings from there.



Save the changes by clicking on Update.

To delete an existing website profile.

If you ever need to delete a website profile, go to step 2 and then instead of clicking on Edit, click on Delete.

A window should appear to confirm your action. Click on Delete.